Online The Legend Continues
mc.thelegendcontinues.info

Vote for TLC and receive keys to in-game loot crates!

Server Lists
  • planetminecraft.com
  • Minecraft-Server.net
  • MC-Servers.com
  • Minecraft-MP.com
  • Minecraft-Server-List.com
  • serverpact.com
  • MinecraftList.org
  • mcserverstatus.com
Weekly Top Voter
Top Monthly Voters
player
coleus_cubum
7 votes
player
bluemint0262
6 votes
Yaaaay
So glad to be back.
Hey everyone, back from the dead. Know what happens when you leave a chicken farm for 3 months, LOTS of eggs
o hi btw
Captain's log: day 245. Still no coral reef.
You do not have access to shout.

Halloween Build Competition! 11/9/2018

3 replies
Posts:
46
Points:
+15,600
Cookies:
+82
Decent
LEVEL 3
Please only post:
- Coords from creative map
- Creator
- Picture (optional)
- Summary of build (optional)

Deadline ends on the 9th at 9pm CST / 10pm EST / 7pm PST
14uZcJ2.png]
Posted Nov 6, 18 · OP · Last edited Nov 6, 18
Cookie +5
x 2
x 2
List
Undo
Posts:
174
Points:
+21,445
Cookies:
+362
Loved
LEVEL 6
Glitch_
100, 5, -50 (creative server)

More information about the build can be found on the signs at the base. I also went well over the 30x30 limit, but it was fun to build, so now you have to look at it. I can't wait to see everyone's builds.
Attached Images
- Glitch
Posted Nov 6, 18 · Last edited Nov 7, 18
Cookie +5
x 2
x 2
List
Undo
Posts:
20
Points:
+2,490
Cookies:
+42
OKish
LEVEL 2
EmilyBug
Coords: 136, 4, -683
I don't consider myself best builder, this was more just for fun. I'm super excited to see everyone else's builds!
Attached Images
You mess with crabbo you get the stabbo.
Posted Nov 6, 18
Cookie +5
x 2
x 2
List
Undo
Posts:
50
Points:
+8,435
Cookies:
+327
Loved
LEVEL 6
Suupermonkey
Coords: 250, 4, -255

I pretty much scrapped what I originally planned to do, cause I really suck at building. This is (supposed to be) a small alley festival, chock full o' color.
Attached Images
Posted Nov 8, 18
Cookie +5
x 2
x 2
List
Undo
NoticeNotices